Change Location × Belfast, UK

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for Waterfront Hall

      • Date Event title
      • Apr 28 - Mon Elvis Presley On Stage Not Available
      • May 20 - Tue The Seekers Select
      • May 22 - Thu Blind Boys of Alabama Select
      • May 24 - Sat Don Williams Select
      • May 29 - Thu Christy Moore Select
      • May 30 - Fri Christy Moore Select
      • Sep 24 - Wed James Taylor Select
      • Oct 17 - Fri Elvis Costello Select
      • Oct 23 - Thu Dr Hook Select
      • Nov 6 - Thu Paul Potts Select
      • Nov 19 - Wed Paul Hollywood Select
      • Nov 20 - Thu Derek Acorah Select
      • Nov 23 - Sun Passenger Select
      • Dec 7 - Sun Chris Rea Select
      (14 events)
      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more